Meet the 2022-2023 YPL and LINC Board!

July 2, 2022

We’re excited to announce the 2022-2023 Young Professional Leaders (YPL) and Lead. Impact. Network. Change. (LINC) boards.

The board members consist of young professionals who have shown amazing leadership throughout our community.

2022-2023 United Way LINC Board

Board Leadership

Latonya Beverly – Chair
LaDarrien Gillette – Vice Chair

Board Members

Kiana Lawrence
Mitchell Hogan
Sam Stargel
Stephanie Schnur
Tahir Temple
Terry Vilayhong
Nigel Walton

2022-2023 United Way’s Young Professional Leaders Board

Board Leadership

Keonda Banks – Chair
Jonathan Hutchins – Vice Chair
Jacob Ethel – Partnership Committee Chair
Jasmine Morgan – Signature Events Committee Chair

Board Members

Tucker Eagle
Alex Garland
Jessica Gibbs
Will Godwin
Leroy Green
Angela Hill
Tyler Johnson
Eric Jones
Crystal Lazarus
Markethia McDonald
Jasmine Mosley
Obinna Onyeaghala
Lisa Pluckebaum
Stefanie Small
Latoya Stephenson-Smith
Richard Taylor
Katherine Tipton
Benjamin Williams
Raymond Williams
Victoria Witherington

Thank you all for your service and commitment! If you would like to reach the boards, or if you would like to learn more about YPL and LINC, please email us at or