Get to know us

We believe it takes different strengths, roles and perspectives to make big things happen. Together, we work to improve the lives of children and families across Greater Atlanta — and we’re always working for more.

Leadership Team

Milton J. Little Jr.

President and CEO

Tim Pakenham

Chief Operating Office

Kristen McCollum

Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Ward

Chief Marketing Officer

Natalie Puckett Evans

Chief Data Officer

Katrina Mitchell

Chief Community Impact Officer

Chad Dillard II

Chief Development Officer

Regional Directors

Denise B. Townsend

Regional Director, Northeast Region

Dekalb - Fulton - Gwinnett

Nicole Lawson

Regional Director, Northwest Region

Cherokee - Cobb- Douglas - Paulding

Jennifer Young

Regional Director, Southern Crescent

Butts - Clayton - Coweta - Fayette - Henry - Rockdale

Investment Priority Leads

Cori Cain

Associate Vice President, Early Learning

Strong Learners

Michele Jacobs

Senior Director, Youth Development

College & Career Ready

Rorie Scurlock

Associate Vice President, Economic Stability

Economic Stability

Charles Sterne

Senior Director, Economic Stability

Economic Stability

Kim Addie

Associate Vice President, Place-Based Initiatives

Brighter Future

Board of Directors

Katina Asbell

Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty

Scott Asher

Synovus Bank

Chloe Barzey


Mary Benton

Alston & Bird LLP

Kamau Bobb


Raphael Bostic

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Erik Bryant

Truist Advisory Services, Inc.

Veronica Caputo

Grant Thornton LLP

Peter Carter

Delta Air Lines, Inc.

Sarah Clamp


Jessica Corley

King & Spalding

Amy Corn

Amy W. Corn Communications

Ricardo De Genova

Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

Jonathan Fowler


Stephanie Gloster


Derek Goshay

Genuine Parts Company

Matthew Grosvenor

Bennett Thrasher

Alok Gupta

Loki Group, Inc.

Lisa Herring

Atlanta Public Schools

Karan Ishwar

Argenbright Holdings

Kevin Kelly


Robert “Hunter” Kirkman

RE/MAX Legends

Jamie Klinnert

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Kate Koplan, MD

Kaiser Permanente

James “Jimmy” Love


Angel Maldonado

The Path Church

Maurice Maxie

Virgin Pulse

Gregory McClendon


Felicia McDade


Tucker McNeil

Cox Automotive Group, Inc.

Chris Peck

UPS (Retired)

James Pirouz

Truist Securities

Jeffery "Jeff" Place

Institute of Nuclear Power Operations (INPO)

Condace Pressley


Elizabeth "Dalia" Racine

Douglas County District Attorney's Office

James Richardson, MD

Peach State Health/Centene

Brian Sappington

Coca-Cola North America

Chris Sizemore


Scott Stearsman

SunTrust Bank

Tracy Techau

Boy Scouts of America

Belisa Urbina

Ser Familia, Inc.

James Williams

IBEW Local 613

Will Williams



"*" indicates required fields

Start a Partnership

Thank you for your interest in starting a partnership with us. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

Join Leadership

Fill out the form below to receive information on becoming a member

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.